Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Jorge was our salesman and the best one I have ever experienced! He was patient and made sure to answer all questions and went above and beyond to find what I was looking for and to make the deal work!!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2022

Excellent service and customer care. Jerry Eaves helped me find my car and couldn’t be happier with the way he took care of me and made my car experience a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

I really enjoyed purchasing my Kia here. My salesperson Kenzie was the best.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Very good service and courteous service department and manager

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Excellent customer service even supplied me with transportation to my home and back are they are working on the car very good prices lower than most of the independent shops

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Courtesy Kia was awesome! I knew what car I came in wanting to look the awesome sales people if they didn’t know the answer to the questions I gave them about the car they had it a couple seconds later. Great with helping me get some things set up before I was off the lot as you know most cars have a lot of technology now! Thanks Melanie!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I loved the service we got at Courtesy Kia. Tyler was awesome and quick to respond to all my requests. Highly recommend coming here for your next vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

My second experience with Courtesy was excellent again. I was there on time and they were ready for me. I was there one and one half hours and they kept me appraised of why was going on. I felt really taken care of while here and highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I was always super nervous about going to a dealer ship because of all the stories I’ve heard about people being forced into buying something they couldn’t afford but this was the best experience I’ve ever had!! I love Kia!! Jorge is so kind and straight forward. He didn’t try to sell me anything that I wasn’t able to afford! And was very understanding of what I was looking for! I definitely recommend this place for anyone looking for a new vehicle l!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Amazing dealership, completely took the hassle out of buying a used car.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Courtesy Kia was great. We went in there with the intent on getting a new car and left with 2 of them. The prices are great and they worked with us to make sure we could get both cars in the payment area that we were comfortable with. Tristen was our Salesman. He was great and showed us a variety of cars that fit our needs. Mani in the finance department made everything quick and easy and he got us on the road as quickly as possible. I'd definitely buy another car from them in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

My purchase transaction was very stress free through the entire process. Melanie was fantastic to work with, courteous, easy going, had answers to all my questions, knowledgeable, respectable of my time and even took her time to follow through after the sale. Splendid encounter!!! Daniel in finance was also very considerate, efficient and a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Awesome fast service!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Salesman ( Oscar ) was excellent. Not pushy and very helpful getting us where we wanted to be price wise. . Would highly recommend

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

They got me in on time with my appointment. Everyone was very kind and helpful from the beginning to the end of my service. I also found out a repair done by someone else on my tire was bad. They replaced my tire the same day with very little additional wait. I highly recommend this location. The only thing I wish dealerships would bring back is at least basic car wash service. Thank you Happy Customer in Az

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Very curtious service. Only complaint is that I was told it would be one hour, twenty minutes and it turned out to be a full two hours. But I sat on their outdoor furniture and enjoyed the nice Az weather.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

They are friendly and very accommodating.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Took my vehicle for its first maintenance and service was great! I got there a little late but it wasn't a problem. I was greeted as soon as I drove up. I was told the service would take about and hour to an hour and a half and they were done in less than an hour.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Courtesy Kia is a great place for routine maintenance. I’m confident when I leave that the vehicle was received a thorough evaluation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

I received great customer service from Jorge I mean the car that I picked out and bought and purchased for my son was a Honda I took it to 100 a Honda dealership and they gave it back 100% everything in the car was excellent shape and they treated me so much with respect. I give Kia well I should say courtesy Kia great respect they show nothing but a Lotta love reminds me of Saturn dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Friendly staff that is willing to work with you and your budget

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Had a great experience with stoica! honest dude and just pleasant to be around great job so happy with my purchase (:

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Went back to courtesy kia the other night as I was having issues with my little smart car I had Gotten somewhere else. Went in to see Andrew Tackett again , as I had bought my first car from him. Amazing experience all the way around this time again! He's amazing, Billy the sales manager worked hard and it paid off. Misty the Finance lady was amazing and so was our finance guy Daniel. This dealership is an example of what all dealerships should be. Brought momma back in to look at a car and she may end up trading. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Great service by great people especially that Donavon!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Great experience… I drove up to the service department and someone came out to greet me in less that 30 seconds… he was professional and courteous. He recognized me and asked how I was doing. My oil change took less than an hour.. thanks to everyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Donavan and the service dept were very accommodating and took care of my issue. Mike Brown.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Recently bought a very nice used Corolla from Daniel at Courtesy Kia. Excellent service. Took the time to explain the features, knew the history of the car and very patient with questions! Would come back to Daniel A and this dealership again, no question!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

I would like to start off that the staff here is 100% from ppl up front to the technician in back were on point. Can't say anything bad so far. Took the 2019 kia optima S in for some weird noise coming from the motor on acceleration. The tech, "Seth" said it was "just predetonation" likely from the gdi carbon build up. To just do a carbon treatment. I have no experience with these gdi motors but it sounded to me that timing chain tensioner slack but who knows. They said there's no codes and I ...

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Quick and Professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Great,speedy service. Did what they said they would do.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2021

Wonderful, friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Good selection good price fast service will be back for another car in the future

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

This review is for Todd Navarro. He was an amazing dalesperson getting my carr for a price that suited me the best with all the addons I needed.He was very prompt, polite and thourough. All arround everyone that worked their eas amazing and got me my car very quickly and respectful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

I have been to the dealership a couple of times for needed service and each visit was just great. Always courteous helpful folks and whatever the problem was, was explained in detail so helpful. I am so happy to be a KIA OWNER….

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Precise, professional and personal. Highly respectful staff and genuinely cared about making us comfortable and satisfied. Best experience ever buying a car. Highly would recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Great experience with Tanner! No pressure and very easy going. He even recommended vehicles that were cheaper than the one I was looking at! Super helpful and friendly staff with complimentary coffee. I definitely would recommend this dealership to other people if they want a Kia.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Very friendly, great staff, and great service all around

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

We really liked our experience at courtesy. We walked away with a beautiful new car... from a non- pushy salesman! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Class A Organization! Billy Arterberry & Tristan (Sales), Danny (Finance) and the personnel in delivery made our experience with purchasing a new vehicle the best ever and truly rememberiable!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2021

Was my first time there ! Donovan and Russ in the service department were very friendly and gave great service! Talk to Triston in the sales dept and he would be who I would talk to if I wanted to buy a car there! 👍

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Purchased my wife’s 2019 Kia Sedona here. They offered me an aggressive trade offer on my trade in. The entire process was smooth and easy! I would definitely recommend this dealer to my friends and family. The dealership was super clean and the staff was all super friendly. Andrew Tackett & Tyler Bates (sales consultants) helped us out & they were great. Billy their sales manager was unlike normal “managers” that work behind the scenes. He was super nice and the entire transaction was very transparent. Thank you Courtesy Kia! You have a new customer for life. Ps. Their coffee ...

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

The best customer service. Thanks to Danny and Steve you guys are the best ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Went on for a software update and oil change. They were very accommodating. The facility was clean, bright and the personnel were friendly and professional

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021

Danni was so much help when I decided I wanted a telluride! Danni made sure everything went smoothly and effortless. He kept in contact with us through the whole process until my telluride finally arrived.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Great dealership, great people. Ask for Andrew!! 👍

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Andy did a great job in helping us purchase our Soul Kia. He was cordial, and very attentive to our needs. He made us feel comfortable and answered all of our questions. Andy is definitely an asset to Courtesy Kia

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Excellent experience all around, especially Tyler Banks and Danni Parnell.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Our salesman Denny was absolutely great and cared about what we needed in purchasing a vehicle. Thank you for making the whole experience such an exciting day for us! We highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for their next vehicle. We love our new ride!!! Pat & Cori S. 😊👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Donovan was great. Friendly and willing to help in every way. He even helped me with my bags. Friendly staff also. Mesa Kia is Great 😃

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Very great costumer service! Thank you Daniel for helping me purchase by first car!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Andy Gamboa helped me buy my car today. He was courteous, honest and very attentive to my requests.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

We had a wonderful experience purchasing our 2022 Stinger at Courtesy Kia. Our salesman Jorge went above and beyond to help with the purchase and I highly recommend him if you are in the market for outstanding customer service and a great deal.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

I unexpectedly found myself in need of a new car last month, after having it get totalled in an accident. I did a little online shopping and made an inquiry about a beautiful Chevy Spark that I had found. From the first communication with the appointment setter (Kassidy), who helped me get a test drive scheduled, to being greeted on the lot by a very friendly salesman (Chey), to the awesome gentleman (Daniel) in financing who worked very hard to find me the best loan option and helped me get my car purchase finalized, it was was an all-around lovely ...


Leave Us A Review