Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

David was awesome in the process of helping me buy a car. Loved the experience with Courtesy Kia and recommend anyone looking for a car to go to Courtesy and ask for David.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

After some car problems, with little time to repair or search, they helped me transition into a new car smoothly. They were friendly and straightforward. It took a rough stressful situation, and made it not so.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Nice and easy to go trip the service department. Friendly and pretty efficient. Decent lounge area to wait in

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

Very courteous and friendly

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Mike the internet manager initially reached out to me and I told him what I was interested in. He did not force me to consider another vehicle and listened to my needs. He reached out to me when a car I wanted was available. Tanner helped me the rest of the way, I did not have to ask too many times to get the information I asked for. I was informed right away when he knew the car arrived. We were able to get right to it instead of wasting too much time at the dealership. I would reach out ...

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Danny our salesman was great. We were able to get the car that we had our eyes on since seeing the car either on the road or online. KIA made sure to get the car cleaned, filled with gas and oil change for when the process was done. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Service is second to none! My entire family drives Kia and courtesy Kia is the best!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Tanner Sanders was our sales consultant on a recent 2022 vehicle purchase. His customer orientation was terrific.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Jorge was great to work with. He is a genuinely great human being who was helpful and communicative throughout the process. I have never before said I really enjoyed getting to know one of the people I bought a car from,, but I did Jorge. There was a small hiccup with my purchase, but he was diligent in getting it fixed and I am very happy with the process and the vehicle. Also, Tyler in the Finance department was great. Nothing about this experience felt like a highly-pressure, obnoxious sales job, which we all know can sometimes be the case. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Jorge at Courtesy Kia is fantastic! He is persistent in all the right ways without being pushy. We went in to purchase a new vehicle not knowing that dealerships had no inventory and the car we wanted was very sought after. We told Jorge what we were looking for and he found it! For weeks he reached out to let us know what inventory was coming so we could have first pick. The purchasing process was smooth and accommodating, he went above and beyond our expectations! Jorge is not your typical salesman just looking to make a sale. I would ...

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

This is the first review I’ve ever written for anyone and I buy pretty much everything online. My experience buying at Courtesy Kia in Mesa, AZ was the best car buying experience of my Life from start to finish. Tanner, my sales representative was superb, 10+. What a beautiful soul. I love this dealership. Also Kia and Hyundai make their own chips so they still have a great variety of new cars in inventory right now during the current COVID computer chip shortage which doesn’t appear to be going away anytime soon.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Great customer service. The staff were very friendly and professional. Quicker and lower prices than other dealerships. They explained all the services done to my vehicle in details.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Amazing Overall Experience! Highly recommend Courtesy Kia. Andy the salesman was awesome and very helpful, as was floor manager Mike Sanchez.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Best car buying experience we have ever been through. Hawaii Danny was great and really pushed for us. Got a great deal and he was able to deliver on what he promised. Would highly recommend them. We love our new 2022 Kia Soul!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Andy, Hawaiian Danny and Bert went out of their way to get me into a Vehicle I could afford. They didn't pressue me and worked with me budget.Outstanding customer service! I'm a proud owner of a Soul! Thanks Guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Had such a great experience here! Worked with Daniel and he is amazing! He was so informative without pressuring too much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Tyler Bates is the man to go when you are in the market to buy something in your budget with your unique requirements. Tyler and manager Mike were both professional, honest, and super easy to work with. Both of them took time to understand the why of our needs and found the ways to make it happen. Thank you both for going above and beyond of your ways via allowing us to come back into the show room literally 30 minute before you guys close for the day and staying late in the night until everything is well taken care of ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

Tyler Bates is the man to go when you are in the market to buy something in your budget with your unique requirements. Tyler and manager Mike were both professional, honest, and super easy to work with. Both of them took time to understand the why of our needs and found the ways to make it happen. Thank you both for going above and beyond of your ways via allowing us to come back into the show room literally 30 minute before you guys close for the day and staying late in the night until everything is well taken care of ...

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Tyler Bates is the man to go when you are in the market to buy something in your budget with your unique requirements. Tyler and manager Mike were both professional, honest, and super easy to work with. Both of them took time to understand the why of our needs and found the ways to make it happen. Thank you both for going above and beyond of your ways via allowing us to come back into the show room literally 30 minute before you guys close for the day and staying late in the night until everything is well taken care of ...

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

David was super awesome. The finance guy tried pushing all of his warranties even after me telling him several times I wasn’t interested. I did not appreciate it. However, still 5 stars only because David was so great to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I would recommend this dealership to anyone if they are looking to purchase a vehicle and want to be treated like what you want matters. Chelsea and the manager Mike made us feel as important to finding us a vehicle as they did with my sister who was the one that brought us into Courtesy KIA. The vehicle still runs great after a month! We'll be back.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Andrew T. (Salesman) and John F. (In finance) were amazing. I had such a great experience buying my second car. Going into a dealership can be dreadful as you might anticipate getting swarmed by salesmen or feeling pressured to buy. However, Andrew and John made my experience fun and I felt no pressure at all. Highly recommend these two to work with!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Had the pleasure of working with Daniel Aquino. He made the entire process very easy and I felt he really advocated for us, while making the deal and was able to answer all of our questions. The process was quick, enjoyable, and easy. I would highly recommend you stop in and speak with Daniel Aquino!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Awesome experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Great experience

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I brought my parents to this dealership in hopes to find my mom a new car and when we met with Daniel Aquino he was extremely helpful & very nice. He was easy to talk to and made my parents who speak Spanish feel very at ease. He did a fabulous job at helping us & explaining the process to my parents. He’s so awesome and I totally recommend him and this dealership for future purchases. Myself and my parents are so grateful for this experience and are totally happy with their purchase. Thanks Daniel!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

It was a great pleasure meeting with Michael Kachelmyer, he is really awesome, answered all of my questions, help me find the car of dreams,, and got me a great deal too, he is just greate!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Excellent experience today with the Courtesy Kia Service Department in Mesa. The service advisor Donovan was very professional and answered all my questions. The turnaround time to complete the service was very quick and would highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Daniel made the entire experience a positive. Extremely helpful and very knowledgeable- would definitely come again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with andrew tackett. Great service and knowledgeable about a wide range of vehicles on the market.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

I think Andrew Tackett Is an amazing car dealer person! He Is so sweet, amazing, helpful, & someone that I love to talk & laugh with. If your looking to get a new car, Andrew Tackett Is the guy to go too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

I'll never forget walking up to the dealership and seeing Andrew Tackett standing there. I told him I was looking for someone who's name started with a "D". He said, "well I can go by Drew if you want". We both laughed, and that's where my journey began! Working with Andrew was like being with family. We had such good laughs and conversations. I was in a difficult situation and he talked me through it and helped me overcome my fears, needs and wants. I did not only get a new car from ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

first time leasing a car by all alone and marissa, tristan, juan , helped me so much. they were so friendly and helped me find the perfect car. i’m so so happy

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Jorge was amazing! Worked with me for about a week to get me into the SUV I love!! He should be your next go to guy! He’s not just about a sale , he cares about his customers!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Daniel Uyematsu helped my wife and I while looking for a vehicle. Was honest, not pushy, explained in great detail and knowledge about the cars, and was pleased with his customer service & assistance in finding a newcar! Thanks Dan! 😁

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Very nice experience

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

excellent service. Very quick and efficient I was in an out in about an hour. Had a recall notice and I was able to make an appointment that fit with my schedule. They had the part so I didn't have to make a second trip

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

My family grew so my wife and I were looking for a larger vehicle; the Telluride caught our eye. We were immediately discouraged at the market factors affecting inventory and price. We test drove one at the Gilbert KIA but had a poor experience there and with their online rep who contacted us (we only went there cuz of proximity to where we live). Thankfully we drove to Courtesy Kia and were immediately greeted by Chey (go see him, he is great to work with). He explained the market issues they were facing but was able to find the Telluride ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Amazing service, Rob did an amazing job of taking care of me and updating me on my vehicle. Highly recommend him and the staff of Courtesy.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

All staff from Courtesy Kia were nice, friendly and will assist / answer all your questions. Very pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Recently bought a new car from this dealership, my salesman Jason along with the other employees were very friendly, informative, and patient. I had been struggling to find a vehicle but they were able to help me find something NICE and comparable to what I was looking for, highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

My salesman was Jason, my finance person was Juan and the young man who delivered my vehicle to me and explained all the technical options was named Christian. Everybody did a fantastic job. Not a great time to buy a car due to the market, but even so everybody mentioned above went over and above with their patience, no pressure, and willingness to answer all of my questions. I fully recommend courtesy Kia. Please ask for Jason. He’s a no-frills sales person and was a delight to work with. Great personality.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Buying a car from Andrew was a great experience! It was very easy and simple and he got me the car I wanted! Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

This is by far the best Kia dealership in the valley! Their service here is just outstanding! From the sales person Chey Free to the delivery of vehicle with the help from Dannie and Evan finance with Juan they were all amazing! I would recommend this dealership to everyone! Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

The service providers were very knowledgeable and friendly. Was in and out within an hour. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Our experience went from low to an extreme high Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Andrew was very professional and very helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership!! What a great buying experiance. Everyone goes above and beyond in helping and explaining everything you need to know. Very happy with my vehicle. They are so helpful even after you purchase the vehicle from them. I recommend them and will continue for all my vehicle service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

I have found Courtesy Kia to be one of the best experiences for purchasing a vehicle. I’m not IT smart but I purchased a “Smart Kia 5” from them. Michael K. And Danin have been very kind and patient with me. All promises Courtesy made to me have been kept. I appreciate their integrity and hospitality. I give these a Five Star plus. Thanks for your Care of your customer Courtesy Kia. A satisfied customer.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

We purchased a Kia Niro and I absolutely love it. Thank you so much Michael kachelmyer for convincing us that this was the car for us and such great customer service!!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Andrew Tackett did an amazing job listening to me and getting me into the rite car.Andew and all the team are so very friendly and caring staff at courtesy kia mesa!!Thanku so much for everything!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

I went in looking for a used car back in June and Andrew made his way to me right away to help out. I walked out with a brand new 2021 Kia Forte all thanks to Andrew and his willingness to help me walk out with my new car. Our experience at Courtesy Kia was amazing from beginning to end and had us laughing the whole time. If you ever make your way to Courtesy Kia, Andrew is your guy! Thanks for everything Andrew! More than happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

They were very attentive and met all our needs for purchasing a new car during this time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Very nice place, great people. From sales to service,, even financing. Absolutely no pressure, this is what car buying should feel like.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Awesome worked with me and got the payment I wanted easy to work with! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Transaction was straight forward and super easy. Andrew was very approachable and fun to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Bought a beautiful used car here. It was easy and pretty fast!! Everone was friendly and helpful, and the process was very organized. "Hawaii Dan" is terrific, giving straight answers to my many question. Tyler and Danni are also great at what they do! Thank you all!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Andrew was great to us when we came in to buy our new Kia. He was professional and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Andrew was a great salesman. He really took his time to go over all the options with me and didn't feel pressured at all. He is very personable and trustworthy. I recommend him and Kia Courtesy to anyone wanting to have a great car shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Absolutely awesome, very patient and worked incredibly hard to make me satisfied as a customer and to get me the monthly payment I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Nice people. Pleasant staff. Robert was very helpful. Did oil change and recalls for my car. Clean building. Clean bathrooms.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Friendly people. Very helpful. Nice environment. Experience was very good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Great customer service, friendly, and prompt!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Our salesman Andy was very professional & helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

I’ve been given exceptional service at Courtesy Earnhardt in Mesa. Donovan Wilkins, Kia service advisor, welcomed, listened to, and reassured me when I expressed my vehicle needs and my concerns. I had called ahead and with Kia’s prompt professional interaction, my vehicle was in good hands! He even opened my door when it was time for me to leave.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

What is there to say???????? Yesterday I had the chance to purchase our first KIA for my wife. Who would have thought KIA was such a nice vehicle? We wanted the Telluride but of course everyone wants it too. But we looked at the Seltos. WOW I have to say. KIA stepped it up!!!!! From the first online interaction to the immediate response from the customer support team. The quicker response from our salesman CHEY!!!! It was the easiest streamlined purchase I’ve ever dealt with. CHEY was absolutely outstanding. From having everything ready when we walked in. Very friendly ...

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021


Leave Us A Review