Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Great service and very informative

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

This dealership is great. My entire deal from start to finish was beyond my expectations. "Hawaiian Daniel" was super nice and not pushy, he allowed us to make our own decisions and not push us into something we didn't like or couldn't afford. I would definitely go back and purchase from him again. While negotiating the deal. He went to his manager "Sanchez"and got us the deal we were asking for. Sanchez and Daniel really worked within our budget to make our buying experience less stressful and more enjoyable. Going into finance is ...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Good knowledgeable sales rep.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

You live up to the name "Courtesy". Yes we will be bringing our KIA in for service again!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Competent agents and speedy service with no high pressure sales. Comfortable waiting area.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Very friendly and efficient

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Mr Bacon, Always a pleasure doing business with you!!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Got my car serviced in half the time and a ride back and forth. Good service.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

They got me right in and out. Friendly to everyone, not just me.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

There are good to me.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

good experience, friendly staff!!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Called and got my car serviced the same day. Oswaldo was able to fit in the oil change and tire rotation and gave me the car inspection in just a few hours. Courteous service.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent, fast and friendly service. Thank you very much Oswaldo Celis (Original) Excelente, rapido y amable servicio. Muchas gracias Oswaldo Celis

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Jorge is the bomb in customer service. Very real and professional. Very happy here! Our new car purchase was awesome!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Always love the service I get here- brought my 18 Kia Soul in for an oil change- they managed to get my recall taken care of for me on a day that the receptionist advised they don’t normally take care of those on. They also gave my car a bath for me before returning. Awesome service department!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

EXCELLENT SERVICE 💯💯💯🔥☺️✅

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Great service, especially by Donavan who treats you with such professional VIP service. Normally I might go elsewhere for auto maintenance but prices aren’t so bad (so far;-) and what I can expect in experience is reqson enough to keep coming back.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Ask for Kevin Jones (KJ)!!!! Made the process easy and painless! Wasn't pushy. Very friendly and personable. Would definitely come back to this dealership!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Great customer service provided by Martha and Billy! They helped us through the whole car buying process. We originally went to buy a Kia Telluride but it turned out we didn't like it. So thanks to Martha, she introduced us to the Sorento and after testing it out, it was just what we wanted. Billy helped by trading a car from another dealership just so we can get the color we wanted. Thanks to both of them, we left the same day with a new 2022 Kia Sorento.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Great Customer Service! They kept me informed of the status of my car the entire time, Didnt have to wait unnecessary time.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

The facility is nice and everyone is friendly but the real MVP is Chey Free. I have literally never had such a good experience buying a car. He treated everyone in our family with respect, never judged us, and was with us through the entire process. We had a complicated situation and every problem that came up, Chey and his team solved. They worked tirelessly to make everything happen and I couldn't ask for more outstanding customer service! It makes me even more proud of my new car with the level of service provided!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Quick oil change and comfortable surroundings, the leaf blower was a bit loud, so I went inside until she finished her work. The outside patio is very nice.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Wonderful

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

We had a fantastic experience buying our new car from Courtesy Kia! Ramon on the sales team, his manager Mike, as well as Ty in Finance were all very friendly and a pleasure to work with. Would definitely recommend them to anyone I know looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2022

Bought our Sportage at Courtesy and the staff there are fantastic! I am now a Kia fan and will go back to the same place to get my next car. The Service team are fabulous... VERY helpful and respectful and trustworthy. They have a really nice and clean waiting area with TV and a whole lot of complimentary hot and cold beverages to choose from.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Easy to make a service appointment on the date that was convenient for me. I was greeted by Austin Bacon who was so pleasant and professional. Service was done in the time that I was told and I was very pleased.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

The whole team at Courtesy is great! So helpful and patient. If you’re looking for a vehicle don’t hesitate coming here! I didn’t feel like I was getting ripped off like some other dealerships nor did I feel any pressure. My salesman was Alex who was a perfect gentleman! I love my car and the deal I received 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

I went to get an oil change and the service advisor Austin asked if i had an appointment i said no . He said if i wanted to wait he would try to get me in. So i waited and did not have to wait very long and he came to get me and said my. car was done. Excellent service and very friendly. Rate 5 stars

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Can’t say I’ve ever had an experience like this, before. Every dealer I’ve ever been to has had pushy sales people, intimidating managers, and wooden / rude financial managers. With Courtesy Kia, it’s been the complete opposite experience! I had a wonky situation with my truck (which was my trade) due to an improper repair from an accident, long story short, they could have easily been very difficult in this situation. The car I ending up buying they held without deposit until I could get things squared away on my end with my insurance company. This took ...

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

They're great, good looking employees that are super nice and attentive as well. 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Austin, the Service Manager at Courtesy Kia in Mesa, AZ is AMAZING!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Professional, helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

I had the best experience here. From start the finish Rick and all of the team were so courteous and nice. Being a first time solo car buyer I had a million questions and fears. They answered all my questions and made me confident the entire time. They weren’t pushy at all. Mr. Jackson in finance was so nice to work with and he explained my financing in an easy to understand way and I learned something along the way. I love my Kia Soul and I’m so happy I upgraded. I highly recommend you come here for ...

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Andy and Billy and are finance Guy was very helpful and made buying the car a great experience Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Excellent Customer Service from all employees Shayla was our sales consultant very friendly & efficient would highly recommend Courtesy Kia

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Great experience. Ozzie is a terrific service advisor.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable service advisor. The estimated wait time was right on schedule. Also, the vehicle was washed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Austin in the service department was fantastic to work with. I had a 2020 Kia Sportage in with a forward facing camera failure. Austin kept me informed throughout the whole experience and I will definitely use him for all future Kia service needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Tristan was amazing to work with. Thank you for listening and getting me in a car I love!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2022

very professional. they care about their customers

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2022

Great deals, friendly services

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

They really care for their customers and will go above and beyond. Super great place for a new car. They have great inventory.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Martha went the extra miles, literally, to help us get our new Kia Sorento! The whole team at Courtesy Kia worked diligently with us to get the car we wanted at the price we needed. Then Martha even drove to meet us halfway to deliver the car! Great customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

I worked with Tristan to purchase a 2023 Kia Seltos. He was honorable - we had discussed the price via phone, and he provided me peace of mind by sending a formal quote before I drove out to make the purchase - a prompt and clear communicator (we negotiated via phone on Saturday evening and on Sunday I had the assurances I needed that the price would not be increased, so I went in on Sunday and bought the car), and efficient: he had all of the paperwork ready for me, moved me along to their Financing department with minimal wait ...

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

We came in due to a good price on another vehicle. However, after checking it out, I found something more interesting a 2022 Kia Sorrento in wolf gray. The sales experience finance experience. The whole experience exceeded my expectations. We came out about 6 o’clock and did not leave until 10pm but the staff was attentive. Handled everything professionally, even at the lateness of the hour really appreciate efforts above and beyond. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Tanner Sanders was great. Took us for a test drive and helped navigate through the buying process. Very thorough on explaining all of electronics in the car which was a really big help. Get buying experience

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Great experience here, MJ on the finance side of things definitely made the process easy as that’s the most stressful portion of the process to me personally. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Friendly dealership, no hassle when purchasing a vehicle. They are straight forward and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

I have honestly never had a better experience buying a car in my life! Jorge in sales and James in finance are the absolute best!!!! HANDS DOWN! They went above and beyond. I highly recommend working with them and Courtesy Kia in Mesa. You won’t be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Tyler Hegland in finance and Daniel in sales worked very hard to get my car 🙂 Thank you guys!!! I love my car and it took no time for the process.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

As a first time buyer, I was nervous to purchase a brand new vehicle but the people at courtesy Kia made it a great experience! Everyone there was friendly and professional. Jesse helped me find the perfect new car and explained all the details that came with my purchase. I felt informed and never pressured. James in their finance department got me a great deal and helped me really understand my coverage. I am looking forward to the future of me and my Kia! Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Excellent service from our sales person and from the staff. They made every effort to make the purchase painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

My salesman Andy Gamboa was awesome and educated on his product. My finance guy Ty was terrific, and sales manager Billy did a great job. A pleasant buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Alex was great to work with. Enjoyed working with Tyler Hegland as well. Very happy with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Mr Bryan Long and Chey made the experience memorable (from a family who buys like 3 cars a year). Honestly, integrity and fairness in the negotiation and constant communication on delivery timing of my new EV6. Would give my highest recommendation! Great value.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review