Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2024

Went to Courtesy Kia for help with a seized engine! Met Joey Piza a totally sweet and helpful man, with Joel’s help I walked out with a beautiful new car! every person I met there were beyond helpful Thank you all!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

very accomodating people. David made sure that i had a ride to and from my house while my car is in service. Everything went on smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Michael Went above & beyond, maintenance was done quickly, waiting area was clean & very comfortable, look forward to our next service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Great service everyone does a great job, Austin Bacon keeps you informed how everything going and everyone is friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Best dealer ever in the world, thank you for everything! Loved it, I'll keep coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Service is on point. Friendly an helpful staff. Easy a simple appointment set up an answer phones when u call the first time. Help full an very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Joe, was very helpful and walked us through the transition, and also helped with some follow up questions. Would recommend him as an excellent sales representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Great service, David and everyone working with him got me in and out quickly, and completed all tasks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Efficient and very professional. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

The staff at Courtesy Kia were extremely helpful and nice! The team I dealt with were the most considerate and kindest dealership staff I have ever dealt with. There was no pressure to buy! Joey was very patient and took the time to help me find the car I wanted! After test driving 6 different cars. They went the extra mile and got the car I wanted since they didn't have that specific hybrid currently on their lot. I would highly recommend Courtesy Kia of your in the market for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Josh was very helpful and curious. He printed out a report with detail of what was done. I learned that my vehicle was purchased at your dealership. We purchased it used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

This place is great. Friendly, courteous and helpful. They spend time explaining everything. If you want to go somewhere instead of waiting at the dealership, they will take you and come back to pick you up. Mike was my advisor he was excellent. They even give you a free car wash. The best dealership I have ever been to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

A joy to be at the dealership and knowing you will be getting the best deals both on the trade in and the new car you are buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Extremely efficient and definitely Professional in working with their customers And staff! This was a terrific car buying experience and I would highly recommend others to reach out to any of the Courtesy dealerships throughout the Valley!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

I love Kia superstition the service department is outstanding and they are very nice and you do not have to wait long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Love my Kia and service agent Austin they do a great job recommend Courstesy Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Thanks Donovan for all you do and for making my service quick and easy and keeping my kia forte in top condition anyone reading this visit courtesy kia in mesa az I promise you won't be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Excellent in every way. Service was quick and efficient. The center was immaculate. LOVED the coffee machine. Decaf, Yay!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

I cannot recommend Paul Q enough! He was so knowledgeable, patient, efficient, and personable. He was available whenever i had any questions, and went above and beyond to make this process as easy as possible. 10/10 experience for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

They were Quick, on time and very friendly. Definitely will continue to use them. Thanks Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Josh provided excellent service with good communication of what was needed for scheduled maintenance at current mileage on vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Dealership was very professional when I walked up to desk they were more than willing to help and get my car in for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

I went to courtesy Kia for an oil change. The service department was great. I actually have another vehicle I will be bringing in for service as well. I highly recommend courtesy Kia to anyone. The service here is always great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Took my car in for oil change had a great experience Dave was awesome. 5 stars to Dave and to the whole dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Chey was great to us. He was nice and straightforward. We enjoyed buying from home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Very good experience. Chey was very upfront and very helpful. Highly recommend purchasing vehicles through him and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

I have now purchased 3 vehicles from this dealer and only worked with the same sales professional Chey. He was a pleasure to work with every time. He made the experience great the first time which made me want to come back and purchase again and again. Not only have I purchased 3 vehicles but I have recommended this dealer and sales person to my family members who have also purchased from them. I just want to take a moment and thank Chey and the dealership for such a great overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Friendliness as always. Listen to my concerns and address them as asked. Overall a very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Great service with professionals that get you in and out quickly. I highly recommend courtesy kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Courteous staff, expeditious quality service, comfortable waiting area. No nonsense input from the staff. Good coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

We worked with Chey Free who was great. We happened to score one of the Black Friday deals on a 2018 Honda CR-V. Chey was great to work with and while they would not let us take it offsite for a buyers diagnostic prior to purchase, once we did take it in it came back in great condition. I was pleasantly surprised that the car came with a 12 month extended warranty on some tiems. The only odd item was they appeared to have added tint to the vehicle and the back is so dark you can bearly see out of it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

A great experience with Courtesy Kia and especially Tristan. He searched for a vehicle as promised and delivered it the following day. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Amazing customer service and they helped me get a car even after all the obstacles we had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Donovan at courtesy kia got me in and out for my oil change 100% satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

Gary is one of the most professional and genuine salesmen I’ve worked with in all my car purchasing days. He listened to our desires, our mishaps with previous experiences, the wants and must haves. We felt heard and valued after we left the dealership the first night even though we couldn’t reach an agreement. He his persistence and drive fueled him to continue seeking ways to make a deal. The next day we received a call from our favorite sales guy with good news that solidified the deal. We highly recommend him to anyone. He handled is with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Amazing experience. Chance in finance was super helpful and answered all of our questions professionally

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Top notch service department. They are honest and put the customer fist. My service rep, David, does a great job communicating and keeping me informed of the status of my repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2023

Donovan gave amazing customer service..very professional and extremely helpful with everything! Great communication Saw the need and gave honest feedback in a professional way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

Staff is always very chipper and welcoming. Great service and always completed early and done right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

This is the first time that I found a non-pushy, respectful, friendly and very Knowledgeable sales person who is totally dedicated his time to assist in the purchase of a 2023 Kia Sportage Hybrid, the exercise was enjoyable, when most of the times is "buying a car is a headache", not with salesman Alex Barrera, I highly recommend him and will be sending clients and friends his way. Thank you, Alex, for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

I HAVE A 2021 TELLURIDE ,15,000 MILES RUNS ,AND RIDES EXCELLENT.MY PROBLEM IS THE SERVICE, GAS COVER DOOR FELL OFF ON IT,S OWN,NO PROBLEM TOOK IT IN ,SHORT STORY MONTH AND A HALF, I THOUGHT THAT WAS RATHER LONG,BUT ANYWAY EXCEPTED THAT,I HAD TO KEEP CALLING THREE TIMES EVERY TIME I GOT STILL WAITING TO GET IT PAINTED,STILL OK! I WAS INTHE NEIGBORHOOD AND STOPPED BY! I WAS TOLD IT,S HERE,BUT I NEVER RECIEVED ANY CALLS OR TEXT!!! SERVICE GUY NO LONGER THEIR,BALL WAS DROPPED!WHAT IF I DID,NT STOP BY, CAN,...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

Love the Courtesy family! Always a great experience! I have referred many friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

There is a great dealership super clean, very efficient. They will help you with your Kia and give you recommendations on things you need to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

Fantastic team that helped me find the perfect vehicle... Sportage! Fantastic service by Austin Bacon! I know I can trust him. I have become a Kia fan! Linda Williams

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2023

Very pleasant to work with Donovan. Was very professional and got me rides to home and back to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

I purchased new tires. They were Goodyear Assurance. Good tires! Purchased them before this service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2023

Austin Bacon has helped me both times I"ve been in for service, one oil change, one update on theft device. He has been stellar in my opinion. He is helpful, kind, thorough, knowledgeable, patient, timely, and a joy to work with. He has answered my emails, phone calls, and addressed every concern I've had. Customer service was great and I would recommend Courtesy KIA to anyone and have them ask for Austin Bacon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

The service writers were right on the spot and kept me informed during the entire process. All the maintenance items were taken care of quickly. The entire dealership was clean and neat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

Best service I could ask for! The gentleman in the department are a joy to work with. They are on top of the repairs needed for my vehicle and didn’t hold back with the details. Service was quick and I will definitely be coming back to Courtesy Kia in the future for all my next services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2023

Great job coming to a mutually acceptable offer. It was great to speak to a sales representative that actually knew the product. So many dealerships have untrained sales reps and they don't offer any product knowledge. It was great there was no pressure, and I felt I got a good deal on a brand new car. Marian was great to work with and actually listened to my thought process. I just wish they wouldn't put "add-ons" and then charge the customer for them. I understand they need to make a profit and with car prices where ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2023

Louis Carcamo was wonderful to work with and was very helpful in buying my new car! He was not pushy, he answered my many questions, he was patient and he was persistent with getting me updates while waiting for my car to arrive! Thank you Louis!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2023

Was greeted promptly when arriving at service department. Customer communicat was great. Vehicle repair completed before expected time promised. Adam Downie was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Great quality service! Amazing communication and friendly environment to work with. My advisor Donavon is very thorough with all the info and helped so much. All of the gentlemen in the department are one of a kind and I appreciate this Service department very much. Will definitely return for my scheduled services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

This dealership was excellent! Donovan and team showed pride in what they do. I had issues with my Kia Forte that apparently Kia Horne left unscrewed. Again, Donovan reached out and explained everything what was wrong, in a nice an and professional manner. Thank you guys. I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

We have always dealt with very kind, very helpful people and that makes everything better.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Ricky was very helpful. Spent the time to come get us to seeing the car and get it. Helped us with our monthly payment. He is extremely nice and patient with all our questions. His coworkers were very helpful and explained everything making sure we understood what was going on. I highly recommend. Thank you for your time .

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Very quick and easy process. Comfortable lobby to relax in. No complaints!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

I was really nervous about buying a car since I am a first time buyer but Alex B. made the experience enjoyable. He really listened to what I wanted and used his years of experience and knowledge with the company to match me with a 2021 Kia Seltos. I encourage everyone to look for Alex B. while at Courtesy Kia; you will not be disappointed. Also, thank you to Tyler H. for making the financing portion a breeze.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

my car was fixed earlier than quoted and I was happy with the holidays coming up. They stayed late and waited after hours to give us a service loaner.. Thank you very much for that I really appreciate it.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Fast friendly service

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

They quickly worked to get me on my way as I waited for my vehicle. The service tech was really good. Showed me how to work some of my car’s options when I asked him.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Great dealership and friendly staff that work there.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Everyone really tried to help me get everything I felt my car needed. They listened to me! Very refreshing that the guys listen to the girl.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

From my first inquiry online through the finalized sale, they were always courteous and professional. Although their initial offer for my trade-in was a fair bit below what KBB valued it at, we were able to negotiate a price that worked for both me and them. I'm also greatly appreciative of not being cornered with scare tactics often used to upsell accessories and services I did not want or need. Lastly, the fact they did not object to giving me an out-the-door price broken down with taxes, title, and fees prior to agreeing to anything really makes them stand ...

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

I'm a workaholic and don't have time to be waiting around and appreciate that they respected my time. Not only by keeping true to my scheduled appointment time but also by having me on my way before the time quoted.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Really great service. I was informed of a backup, but it wasn't so long. Comfortable waiting area so pleasant experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Courtesy Kia have very friendly people that work there and they’re service department is quick at doing oil changes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Excellent customer service. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

The whole process was amazing. I’ve been buying cars for almost 35 years and never had one goes smoothly. Danny also known as Hawaiian Danny was an excellent sales person no pressure, great communication skills and great customer service skills. Thank you Danny.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Daniel was awesome and so helpful. I would definitely recommend Courtesy Kia. I did not feel any pressure to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Great easy experience. Thankful for the great deal.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Andrew Tackett gave us a great experience showing us the cars. He was very knowledgeable about the details of each car and the packages they came with. He was very hospitable and made our time at Courtesy Kia very welcoming snd comfortable. We are very happy with the car we bought and the experience at Courtresy Kia and would recommend Andrew to anyone!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

I took in my car to get an oil change today, Austin was the person helping me, he was super nice and answer all my questions. Will definitely be coming back.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

From the initial call to leaving the dealership, everyonecwas kind and understanding.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Very nice and efficient staff

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Guided to a Kia Soul EX which had more features/accessories than we felt we could afford. Martha and Mike negotiated and as it turns out we drove home in a nicer car than we expected. Thanks Courtesy Kia team

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Professional and speedy service!!! The guys in the service department are excellent!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

I would highly recommend Courtesy Kia! Andy in sales was ABSOLUTELY amazing. He was very professional and educated on every vehicle. Billy and Tyler made it painless in finance. Overall wonderful experience. Thank you Courtesy Kia!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Very professional! Donovan answered my questions, went above and beyond putting my mind at ease. Thank you for everything.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Overall I am satisfied with Courtesy Kia. Ramon was a very friendly sales guy who did not feel pushy. However there were a few minor issues. First when making my purchase the service contract was included in the price which I said I did not want. Then when it was time to sign papers in the finance office it was represented at several different costs until I finally agreed to the contract which I was still not sure that I wanted. Secondly, I did not get my house keys off of my key ring after they inspected my trade in. ...

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Courtesy kia is amazing. Great customer service. They know what they are doing!!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

So far eveytime I come here I always feel welcome. Everyone is so helpful and kind. Kia does a good job with your car.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

The professionalism and prompt service I received was exceptional

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Very nice and professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Great customer service and helped me get the exact car I needed.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Great service! Very Friendly staff!! Car was done when promised. We finally found a dealership That we will gladly return to! Thanks Austin and Courtesy Kia!!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

The guys are detail oriented and explained everything to me. Awesome service!


Leave Us A Review