Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Timely and respectful service.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

WOW......what a GREAT Kia dealership! This is the 3rd time we have had our Kia Sorento serviced by Courtesy Kia, and every time they have done a GREAT job and given us a very fair price for the work performed. Heck, on this latest visit, they actually sent me a coupon which I was able to use for a FULL Synthetic Oil and Filter change which saved us some $$$. Everyone (especially Oswaldo), is very friendly and helpful and the dealership is clean and offers free coffee, bottled water, free wi-fi and a comfortable waiting area! Just NOT used to ...

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Mi experiencia en Kia fue exelente tanto el trato que me dieron Jorge y el lugar ideal. Muy atentos y serviciales, me ayudaron a poder hacer mi mejor eleccion con mi vehiculo. Muchas gracias por sus servicios!...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

I had an amazing experience at courtesy Kia! Marion K. helped me to get a great deal on my car and explained everything to me so that I understood it. Will definitely recommend him to my friends!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2022

We had a great experience, the sales rep was helpful and the financial dept was very helpful. They also have offered continued assistance if questions come up. which we did have a few and they were quick to respond and get us answers. We would recommend Courtesy KIA to purchase a car. Jerry and Sue

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Tristan, our sales representative, was very knowledgeable and listened to what our needs were. He did not pressure us into buying something we didn’t need. He was involved in the entire process until we drove off the lot. Our entire purchasing experience was excellent. We didn’t feel like the vultures were waiting for us when we arrived. Even our finance guy, Daniel was very helpful and found a teacher incentive for us. We would recommend Courtesy Kia to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Great shopping experience! Only dealt with salesman Lou throughout the whole deal. Finance was straight forward with the loan options available to me. Nothing extra was offered or pushed on me to purchase. I did get some extra items for the car to seal the deal. Thanks Courtesy Kia

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Great service. Thanks Michael for making the process easy and hassle free. I would recommend Courtesy Kia if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Outstanding service beginning and ending with my service advisor Donovan. Extremely polite and knowledgeable. He even went out of his way to find and apply an additional $10 coupon against my work order!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Great service and very friendly

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

My service at Courtesy Kia was amazing! It was quick and very thorough. I trust my advisor Donavon gave me perfect service and helped me feel safe driving on the roads again. The other gentleman Austin and Oz were so welcoming. I enjoyed my visit and will definitely be coming back. Thank you for all your great help!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Andy Gamboa was awesome. Was updating me the whole process. Mike Jackson in Finance was very professional and friendly. Great staff!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Great car buying experience withMichael Kachelmyer!! Ask for Michael!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Night and day difference in service ! Amazing knowledgeable staff! I had horrible experiences with other service locations in town. I highly recomend Courtesy Kia !!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

We worked with Michael Kachelmyer and he was very friendly and helpful and made our car buying experience as painless as it can be.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

It very easy working with Austin Bacon he was great,and it was so nice to get a Lyft home and back to the dealership.Thank You for the great service.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Wife and i were very happy with our experience at courtesy kia, not only because we left with a wonderful certified used kia sorento that we needed for our growing family and wife really loved, but also because of how great service we recieved. Both Tanner Sanders and his manager Billy were amazing, they are both very knowledgeable, helpful, honest, just straight forward guys that are great. Would definitely really recommend them both and just courtesy kia in general. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

This place is awesome and they have taken really good care of my car and been super nice. Appreciate them very much

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Chey and Michael Jackson went above and beyond to get us in the perfect car. They were outgoing and also very professional. They provided a lot of information and offered different options.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Austin was very friendly courteous. And then work was done sooner than expected. Great service

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

McKenzie did a great job and was very professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

I'm 57 years old, and this was hands down the BEST car buying experience I've ever had. Marion was exceptionally professional and thorough and Michael oversaw the sale and was also tremendous. Both guys were friendly, affable, and a treat to deal with. I know it sounds cliché, but they've got a return customer in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

This was my second time coming to this dealership to purchase my vehicle. They fell nothing short of being amazing again. Process was quick and easy! Made sure I understood everything and everyone was very kind to me. Will be back for a third time! Thank you sales Marian Kachelmyer and courtesy Kia for a great experience again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Always feel like family at Courtesy Kia. The service department is always very friendly. I always go here to get my oil changed and tires rotated and balanced. The price is great and they are always done with my vehicle very quickly.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

If I could give ten stars, I would. All of them would go to Daniel Aquino. He was an absolute pleasure to deal with. From the initial phone call he was kind, honest, and attentive. The service I received was efficient and the process was simple. I highly recommend Courtesy Kia.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Justin was a huge help throughout the entire process of selling my vehicle. He went above and beyond to make the process easy and get me paid as soon as he could. Would highly recommend reaching out to Justin at Courtesy Kia if you are looking to sell a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Austin did a great job of getting me in and out very detailed in reviewing my service report of my suv .

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Great service, I've got two vehicles from them.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Friendly staff, clean facilities Car was finished on time

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Courtesy Kia is fantastic. Highly recommend them for all service needs. Very knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

I have so many cars in my life according to my experience Courtesy Kia has been one of the best places to buy a new car. The sales staff and finance people were courteous kind thoughtful loyal Brave and very professional

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Great salesman, great staff, great car!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

I bought my vehicle at Courtesy Kia and was assisted by Jorge. He made the process so easy taking the time to explain every single step of the process, guided me through the best and most convenient way to purchase, as well as make the process completely hassle free. Being a first-time buyer it was extremely appreciated. He and his manager Mike Sanchez were the best of the best! Danny R. from Finance was also an over achiever and managed to get me a very amazing deal, and took the time to patiently walk me through every document I signed ...

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

The service from the moment we arrived the customer service was excellent! I would definitely recommend Courtesy Kia!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

The team at Courtesy Kia did a fantastic job helping me through the car buying process. At no point we felt pressured into purchasing something we didn’t want. They were quick to respond when we initially reached out after finding the vehicle we wanted on their website and gave us a no BS price right away. Once there, we also were given great value on our trade in. Courtesy Kia made our family feel like their family and we appreciate the work Andy, Mike, and Mike did to make it easy. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Lou and Daniel are amazing salesmen. They were so friendly and helpful. This is the best car buying process we’ve ever had!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Courtesy Kia was amazing I can't say enough about Billy and Shayla, they came through. Their responsiveness and communications was top notch and they definitely do treat you like family. I would recommend this dealership all the time.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Great professional service as always from Courtesy Kia.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

I recently bought a Kia EV6 from Courtesy Kia. From the start the salesperson who was helping me, Kenzie, got me set up with one of the last ones coming in. The car had to go through their detailed inspection and cleaning, and Kenzie kept us apprised of what was going on. She even got us in touch with the finance so we could get all the paperwork out of the way so when we went in to pick it up we were able to pretty much walk in and drive out. We did get switched over to another salesperson, ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Such a big help and had a lot of patience with me. Answered all my questions and had some great suggestions on the maintenance for my car.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Awesome experience at Courtesy Kia. Austin bacon was very knowledgeable helpful and got us in and out under the estimated time for our service. Because of him we are considering purchasing a vehicle from Courtesy Kia. The facility was clean and cool.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Excellent car purchase experience. Dealer could've been a bit more flexible on the dealer mark up, but besides that it all went pretty smooth.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Christian Bazan took care of me right away upon bringing our Soul in for an inspection. He kept me updated thru the process. I needed a rental and he was quick to help with that also.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Great Customer service, even though they are short staffed. I am a new customer, and they went above and beyond. Oz, Austin, Thank you for great service! Yoy rarely see that anymore. I will definitely keep taking my car there! Candy-

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Service was fast, and the people polite.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Daytona was awesome! Had a great experience from the moment we walked in to the second we drove away in our new car. Very happy with our purchase and the customer service we received. Especially with the crazy pricing in todays market. I highly recommend going with Kia and asking for Daytona.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Andrew was a pleasure to work with. My wife and I found her the perfect car and, again, thanks to Andrew it was a pleasurable experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Very courteous, and prompt

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Was not harassed felt comfortable. Everything was so casual. Felt good when I left .

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

The staff at courtesy Kia are very friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and efficient. This will now be my service dealer of choice.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Met immediately as I drove in. Was treated very well. Received my car within the stated completion time with 100 percent satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Amazing staff, Go see Marion from KIA! He is awesome! Good service!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Customer service is great every single time I go wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Today, I stopped in at Courtesy Kia because one of my tires kept losing air. I didn't know if it was my tire, or the sensor, and since I had purchased my car here a little less than a year ago, I decided to ask them about it. I was greeted right away by Ozzy and he said that since they weren't very busy, he could take a look right then! He discovered a nail and said that it was in a lucky spot so that it could be patched, and they could do it RIGHT THEN and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Great experience buying a car. Danny was super helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

I got a text from Shayla Harstick while I praising the Lord in Church. Shayla informed me that the EV6 that I was praying to God for was on the lot. I then texted Shayla and informed her that I was in Church. I asked when did the store close. Shayla respond 6p.m I can as soon as I could. I had to drop people off at home. When I arrived I asked for Shayla. When Shayla Approached me we spoke, I asked about the EV6 and It was sold! But Shayla personality is so winning and positive. I ...

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

I showed up about 45 early for an oil change, fully expecting to have to wait after getting off working a night shift, and the service ended up getting me in and out by the time I was scheduled to go in. They offered me a shuttle service, but I declined because I was only getting a basic oil change. The staff there were all very nice, and the wifi in the lobby was surprisingly fast.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I drove all the way from Tucson to look for multiple cars within my budget online at different dealerships. I had no luck all day with the cars I was interested in. The first dealership I drove to was Avondale Nissan which was TERRIBLE. Terrible customer service from Louis. He had no answers to anything about the mechanical issues of the car and did not tell me wasting my time for interest in that vehicle. Other dealerships had similar issues or just sold the car that day. Finally towards the end of my day around 4:30pm I stopped at COURTESY ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

Great pricing and service!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I was very impressed with the excellent customer service Shayla showed. She was very helpful, and patient. She went above and beyond, with the purchase of a Kia Soul today. Shayla showed extraordinary service with a great attitude. Thank you so much, we are so grateful!! I am definitely recommending my friends and family this dealership and will come back to make any future purchases. That is how well I was pleased with her!!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

I am extremely grateful for the hard work and the friendliest customer service I experienced this weekend from Jorge and Mike Jackson!! The whole team from Courtesy Kia was very kind and if I can add more stars I would. Definitely will be letting my friends and family know about them!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

I went into get a new car and the process was so easy and everyone treated me with such kindness and respect. Andrew T. Was absolutely wonderful, knowledgeable and so personable. I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from Courtesy Kia.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

I haven't purchased a car from a dealership since 2016 and was extremely nervous to go back. However, I had an amazing experience at Courtesy Kia and purchased a 2022 Sorento a few days ago. Lou was my salesman and made my experience easy, and great. He is very friendly and knowledgeable in vehicles and taught me a few things about my purchase. He went above and beyond and sent me a video of the inside, and outside of the car before heading to the dealership. I also dealt with the Mike Sanchez (sales manager) and with Danny (the finance manager), ...

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Great experience! Worked with Tristan Newsom and he was upfront with all information and pricing, friendly, and efficient. And he helped us get a great deal after we had a miserable experience with another local dealer that we walked away from. Would definitely recommend both Tristan and Courtesy Kia!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

After having a bad experience with another dealership, Tristan Newsom was able to negotiate a better price for us directly on the phone. He had the car pulled up and ready when we arrived. Ultimately we saved money and appreciated his friendly, non-argumentative attitude.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Quick fast and friendly service. Thank you Austin Bacon for making this service great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

We’ve been to this dealer on several occasions and have had an excellent experience. On this last visit we had service done and was done within an hour

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2022

Great service Oz is the best I really like the thorough inspection I will be sure to use your service department

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Good service in a timely manner. A good waiting area. Service advisor was good, and a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review